Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.IngridFawcettPrincipalifawcett@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferCoxVice-Principaljcox@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JoanneGemmillSecretarial Clerkjgemmill@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaHirstAdministrative Assistant III
email

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.DaveShorttDiv. 1: Grade 4/5 Teacherdshortt@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferCoxDiv. 2: Grade 4/5 Teacherjcox@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PeterEllisonDiv. 3: Grade 4/5 Teacherpellison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SuzanneMacdonaldDiv 4: Grade 4/5Teachersmmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Katherine TevaarwerkDiv 5: Grade 4/5 Teacherktevaarwerk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KiraLeeDiv. 6: Grade 3/4 Teacherklee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DonnaRichardsonDIv. 7: Grade 2/3 Teacherdrichardson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CatherineJohnstonDiv. 8: Grade 2/3 Teachercjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JasonWalasekDiv. 9: Grade 2/3 Teacherjwalasek@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JulieChantDiv. 10: Grade 1/2Teacherjchant@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MiilaPullanDiv. 11: Grade 1 Teachermpullan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TracyJohnsDiv. 12: Grade 1 Teachertjohns@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MarnieEmesDiv. 13: Kindergarten/ Grade K/1 Teachermemes@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CathyGrewDiv. 14: Kindergarten Teacher
cdgrew@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamEwartDiv. 15: Kindergarten
Teacher
phewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NatalieMcIlmoyleEnglish Language Learner Teacher, Librariannmcilmoyle@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AlanaYoungLearning Support Teacherayoung@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.YraBinsteadStrings Teacherybinstead@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SuzanneBancroftTeacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Ms.JacquelineCzarTeacher of Music and ELLjczar@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnetteMartensTeacher of Dance and ELLamartens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SonnieMarshSchool Counsellorsmarsh@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SueHoffmanEducational Assistantshoffman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AmyGrbavecEducational Assistantagrbavec@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KarlaWardroperEducational Assistantemail
Ms.AmandaBolvinEducational Assistantemail
Mr.EdwardChapmanEducational Assistantemail
Mrs.MeredithBlack-AllenEducational Assistantemail
Mr.AlexShieldsEducational Assistantemail
Ms.AbigailBeaulieuEducational Assistantemail
Ms.SaraTaylorOccupational Therapist (VIHA)sara.nitz@viha.ca
Mrs.SharonO'DornanSpeech and Language Pathologist
Mr.CraigMorashSchool Technologist
Cst.SteveRobinsonSaanich Police School Liaison Officersrobinson@saanichpolice.ca
Mr.PaulHowittDay Custodianphowitt@sd61.bc.ca