Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.IngridFawcettPrincipalifawcett@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferCoxVice-Principaljcox@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DonnaLeechSecretarial Clerkdleech@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaHirstAdministrative Assistant III
mhirst@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.DaveShorttDiv. 1: Grade 5 Teacherdshortt@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferCoxDiv. 2: Grade 5 Teacherjcox@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PeterEllisonDiv. 3: Grade 4 Teacherpellison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SuzanneMacDonaldDiv 4: Grade 4 Teachersmmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RobynCristiniDiv. 5: Grade 3/4 Teacherrcristini@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CatherineJohnstonDiv. 6: Grade 3 Teachercjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DonnaRichardsonDIv. 7: Grade 3 Teacherdrichardson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JasonWalasekDiv. 8: Grade 2 Teacherjwalasek@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KiraLeeDiv. 9: Grade 2 Teacherklee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JulieChantDiv. 10: Grade 2 Teacherjchant@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MiilaPullanDiv. 11: Grade 1 Teachermpullan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TracyJohnsDiv. 12: Grade 1 Teachertjohns@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MarnieEmesDiv. 13: Kindergarten/ Grade 1 Teachermemes@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CathyGrewDiv. 14: Kindergarten Teacher & T
cdgrew@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamEwartDiv. 15: Kindergarten
Teacher & T
phewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NatalieMcIlmoyleEnglish Language Learner Teacher, Librariannmcilmoyle@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatherineTevaarwerkLearning Support Teacherktevaarwerk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BarbEadieStrings Teacherbeadie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SuzanneBancroftTeacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearingsbancroft@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JacquelineCzarTeacher of Musicjczar@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnetteMartensTeacher of Dance and ELLamartens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MaryKellySchool Councellormkelly@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.CynthiaChelleEducational Assistantcchelle@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SueHoffmanEducational Assistantshoffman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AndreeMazureEducational Assistantamazure@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MarilynLapointeEducational Assistantmlapointe@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RyanKappmeierDistrict Education Assistantrkappmeier@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MacKenzieMartinEducational Assistant
Ms.SaraTaylorOccupational Therapist (VIHA)sara.nitz@viha.ca
Mrs.SharonO'DornanSpeech and Language Pathologist
Mrs.AnhPhanSchool Technologist
Cst.SteveRobinsonSaanich Police School Liaison Officersrobinson@saanichpolice.ca
Mr.PaulHowittDay Custodianphowitt@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.NormLeBusEvening Custodiannlebus@sd61.bc.ca