Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.IngridFawcettPrincipalifawcett@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferCoxVice-Principaljcox@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KelseyShaverSecretarial Clerkkshaver@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. KealyWilkinson HansenAdministrative Assistant III
kewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.TiffanyAuLearning SupportTAu@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LauraBarwinLearning Support Teacherlbarwin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AllisonChanLearning Support Teacheralchan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JulieChantDiv. 9: Grade 1/2 Teacherjchant@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferCoxDiv. 2: Grade 4/5 Teacherjcox@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MargaretDzbikMusic Teachermdzbik@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PeterEllison Div. 14: Grade 3-5 Hybrid Teacherpellison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MarnieEmesDiv. 10: Grade 1 Teachermemes@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamEwartDiv. 12: Kindergarten Teacherpewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CathyGrewDiv. 11: Kindergarten Teachercgrew@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Catherine JohnstonDiv. 6: Grade 2/3 Teachercjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DJLocheadStrings Teacherdlochead@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SonnieMarshSchool Counsellorsmarsh@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NatalieMcIlmoyleTeacher of A.D.S.T., Librariannmcilmoyle@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MiilaPullanDiv. 13: Grade 1-3 Hybrid Teacher
mpullan@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DaveShorttDiv. 1: Grade 4/5 Teacherdshortt@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Katherine TevaarwerkDiv. 3: Grade 4/5 Teacher Ktevaarwerk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Elyse ThorburnTeacher of Dance and ELLethorburn@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JasonWalasekDiv. 7: Grade 2/3 Teacherjwalasek@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SusanneMacdonaldDiv 4 Grade 4smmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.MeredithBlack-AllenEducational Assistantmblack@sd61.bc.ca
Cst.LisaBruschettaSaanich Police School Liaison Officersrobinson@saanichpolice.ca
Mr.EdwardChapmanEducational Assistantechapman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AmyGrbavecEducational Assistantagrbavec@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.RapinderHayreSpeech and Language Pathologist
Ms.SueHoffmanEducational Assistantshoffman@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PaulHowittDay Custodianphowitt@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Dominik KardumEvening Custodiandkardum@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RabiyaMughisEducational AssistantRMughis@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CarlyMansonEducational Assistantcmanzon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CraigMorashSchool Technologist
Ms.KarlaWardroperEducational Assistantkwardroper@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TeresaWinberg-PhillipsOccupational Therapist (VIHA)
Ms.MaryWalkerEducational Assistant