Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmail
Ms.IngridFawcettPrincipalifawcett@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RamyGerberVice-Principalrgerber@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KelseyShaverSecretarial Clerkkshaver@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. KealyWilkinson HansenAdministrative Assistant III
kewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

PrefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmail       
Ms.LauraBarwinLearning Support Teacherlbarwin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AllisonChanLearning Support Teacheralchan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JulieChantDiv. 8 Teacherjchant@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MargaretDzbikMusic Teachermdzbik@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PeterEllisonDiv. 3 Teacherpellison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MarnieEmesDiv. 11 Teachermemes@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamEwartDiv. 13 Teacherpewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RamyGerberDiv. 10 TeacherRGerber@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CathyGrewDiv. 12 Teachercdgrew@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TracyJohnsDiv 1 TeacherTJohns@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CatherineJohnstonDiv. 6 Teachercjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SonnieMarshSchool Counsellorsmarsh@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LancyFynnTemporary Teacher of A.D.S.T., Librarianlfynn@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MiilaPullanDiv. 9: Teacher
mpullan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SuzanneSirdinski (Macdonald)Div 4 Teacherssirdinski@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Rick SpriggLearning Supportrsprigg@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatherineTevaarwerkDiv. 5 TeacherKtevaarwerk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ElyseThorburnTeacher of Dance and ELLethorburn@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TanyaTimmermansDiv. 2 Teacherttimmermans@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JasonWalasekDiv. 7 Teacherjwalasek@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mrs.MeredithBlack-AllenEducational Assistantmblack@sd61.bc.ca
Cst.LisaBruschettaSaanich Police School Liaison Officersrobinson@saanichpolice.ca
Ms.MyleneLaferiereEducational AssistantMLaferiere@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.RapinderHayreSpeech and Language Pathologist
Mr. ClaudioCostiEducational AssistantCCosti@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GaryForgieDay Custodiangforgie@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Dominik KardumEvening Custodiandkardum@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RabiyaMughisEducational AssistantRMughis@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CarlyMansonEducational Assistantcmanzon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CraigMorashSchool TechnologistCMorash@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. CrystalKerrEducational AssistantCRKerr@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SaraTaylorOccupational Therapist (VIHA)
Ms. EllaMassynEducational AssistantEMassyn@sd61.bc.ca