Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmail
Ms.IngridFawcettPrincipalifawcett@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RamyGerberVice-Principal
Ms.KelseyShaverSecretarial Clerkkshaver@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. KealyWilkinson HansenAdministrative Assistant III
kewilkinson@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

PrefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmail       
Ms.Rick SpriggsLearning Supportrspriggs@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LauraBarwinLearning Support Teacherlbarwin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AllisonChanLearning Support Teacheralchan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JulieChantDiv. 9: Grade 1/2 Teacherjchant@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TanyaTimmermansDiv. 2: Grade 4/5 Teacherttimmermans@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MargaretDzbikMusic Teachermdzbik@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PeterEllisonDiv. 3: Grade 4-5pellison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MarnieEmesDiv. 10: Grade K/1 Teachermemes@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamEwartDiv. 12: Kindergarten Teacherpewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CathyGrewDiv. 11: Kindergarten Teachercdgrew@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CatherineJohnstonDiv. 6: Grade 2/3 Teachercjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TracyJohnsDiv 1 Grade 4/5TJohns@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SusanneSirdinski (Macdonald)Div 4 Grade 4-5ssardinski@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SonnieMarshSchool Counsellorsmarsh@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NatalieMcIlmoyleTeacher of A.D.S.T., Librariannmcilmoyle@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MiilaPullanDiv. 9: Grade 1-2
mpullan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RamyGerberDiv. 1: Grade 4/5 TeacherRGerber@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatherineTevaarwerkDiv. 5: Grade 2/3 TeacherKtevaarwerk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ElyseThorburnTeacher of Dance and ELLethorburn@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JasonWalasekDiv. 7: Grade 2/3 Teacherjwalasek@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mrs.MeredithBlack-AllenEducational Assistantmblack@sd61.bc.ca
Cst.LisaBruschettaSaanich Police School Liaison Officersrobinson@saanichpolice.ca
Educational Assistant
Mrs.RapinderHayreSpeech and Language Pathologist
Educational Assistantshoffman@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GaryForgieDay Custodiangforgie@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Dominik KardumEvening Custodiandkardum@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RabiyaMughisEducational AssistantRMughis@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CarlyMansonEducational Assistantcmanzon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CraigMorashSchool Technologist
Educational Assistant
Ms.SaraTaylorOccupational Therapist (VIHA)
Educational Assistant