Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.IngridFawcettPrincipalifawcett@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamEwartVice-Principal (Acting)phewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DonnaLeechSecretarial Clerkdleech@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. MelindaHirstAdministrative Assistant III
mhirst@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.DaveShorttDiv. 1: Grade 5 Teacherdshortt@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BenRogersDiv. 2: Grade 4/5 Teacherbrogers@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PeterEllisonDiv. 3: Grade 4 Teacherpellison@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DaniBentonDiv 4: Grade 3 -4 Teacherdbenton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DonnaRichardsonDiv. 5: Grade 3 Teacherdrichardson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CatherineJohnstonDiv. 6: Grade 3 Teachercjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JasonWalasekDIv. 7: Grade 2 Teacherjwalasek@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PaulBorichDiv. 8: Grade 2 Teacherpborich@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MiilaPullanDiv. 9: Grade 1/2 Teachermpullan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CindyGordonDiv. 10: Grade 1 Teachercgordon@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DagmarRestellDiv. 10: Grade 1 Teacherdrestall@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.HelenaHodginsDiv. 11: Grade 1 Teacherhelenah@uvic.ca
Ms.CathyGrewDiv. 12: Kindergarten Teachercdgrew@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamEwartDiv. 13: Kindergarten Teacher & T
phewart@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnetteMartensDance Teachderamartens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NatalieMcIlmoyleEnglish Language Learner Teacher, Librariannmcilmoyle@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatherineTevaarwerkLearning Support Teacherktevaarwerk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BarbEadieStrings Teacherbeadie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SuzanneBancroftTeacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearingsbancroft@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JacquelineCzarTeacher of Musicjczar@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.Mitcheldu PlessisSchool Counsellormuplessis@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CynthiaChelleEducational Assistantcchelle@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SueHoffmanEducational Assistantshoffman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AndreeMazureEducational Assistantamazure@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Bhamini McDonaldEducational Assistantdmcdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MarilynLapointeEducational Assistantmlapointe@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RyanKappmeierDistrict Education Assistantrkappmeier@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MacKenzieMartinEducational Assistant
Ms.SaraTaylorOccupational Therapist (VIHA)sara.nitz@viha.ca
Mrs.SharonO'DornanSpeech and Language Pathologist
Mrs.AnhPhanSchool Technologist
Cst.SteveRobinsonSaanich Police School Liaison Officersrobinson@saanichpolice.ca
Mrs.DonnaLeechLibrary Clerk